News Search

Wing announces enlisted promotions for February

  • Published
  • 419th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following reservists who were promoted Feb. 1

Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Master Sgt. Kyle Beeson
Master Sgt. Carlo Patalinghug
Tech. Sgt. Michael McCarthy
Staff Sgt. Ryan Patrick
Staff Sgt. Tyler Wacker
Senior Airman Jerik Arnold

67th Aerial Port Squadron
Senior Master Sgt. James Girardo
Tech. Sgt. Garret Brent
Tech. Sgt. Cole Robinson
Staff Sgt. Kyle Adams
Staff Sgt. Daniel Butler
Staff Sgt. Darrin Reuss
Senior Airman McKuly Gilbert

Security Forces Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Tiffany Donovan
Tech. Sgt. Ivan Velasquez
Senior Airman Tyrell Shepherd

Medical Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Paul Eriksen
Senior Airman Cutter Bergman
Senior Airman Jasmine Braner

Logistics Readiness Squadron
Master Sgt. Martha Otto
Tech. Sgt. Christopher Espinoza
Airman Joel Morales

Civil Engineer Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Cameron Jensen
Staff Sgt. Joshua Atkin
Senior Airman Rulon Bright
Senior Airman Sarah Eldard
Senior Airman Jose Paredes

Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Matthew Roberts