News Search

Wing announces enlisted promotions for February

  • Published
  • 419th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following reservists who were promoted Feb. 1:

Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Chief Master Sgt. Jeffrey Bernard
Tech. Sgt. Joe Hernandez
Staff Sgt. Brandi Bolin
Senior Airman Alec Taylor
Airman 1st Class Seth Hutchinson
Airman Sethe Tomsick
Airman Auston Vandersteen

Civil Engineer Squadron
Master Sgt. Scott Francom
Tech. Sgt. Jacob Hatcher
Senior Airman Dallin Morgan

Force Support Squadron
Master Sgt. Rachael Sparrow

Logistics Readiness Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Jarem Erekson
Staff Sgt. Shaylee Hamilton

Security Forces Squadron
Staff Sgt. John Ellis
Staff Sgt. Jacon Jensen
Staff Sgt. Jameson Jensen
Staff Sgt. Grace Majors

67th Aerial Port Squadron
Staff Sgt. Kevin Ray
Airman Aidan Tribett

Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Dominic Alire
Airman Mason Glorioso

Medical Squadron
Airman 1st Class Kristie Turturro