News Search

Wing announces enlisted promotions for May

  • Published
  • 419th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the 419th Fighter Wing reservists who were promoted May 1:

67th Aerial Port Squadron
Senior Master Sgt. Randy Hyer
Tech. Sgt. Braxton Beckstead
Tech. Sgt. Zachary Altenburg
Tech. Sgt. Zachary Bonte
Staff Sgt. Amy Barnes
Staff Sgt. Coltin McClain
Staff Sgt. Kristen Torres

Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Master Sgt. David Batman
Master Sgt. Jonathan Thorsted
Staff Sgt. Preston Moody
Senior Airman Alexander Armitage
Senior Airman Edwin Ortiz Serrano
Senior Airman Levi Wixom
Airman Jadyn Wayment

Maintenance Group
Master Sgt. Joseph Archuleta

Maintenance Squadron
Master Sgt. Brooklyn Lemmer
Master Sgt. Anthony Owen
Staff Sgt. Jarrett Corpuz
Staff Sgt. Guy Daggett
Staff Sgt. Wyatt Harrison
Staff Sgt. Jonathan Regalado Saurez
Staff Sgt. Vanessa Ruttenbur

Medical Squadron
Master Sgt. Emily Thein
Staff Sgt. Austin Hafen
Staff Sgt. Kyle Wininger
Senior Airman Arlette Baggs

Civil Engineer Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Hector Oregon Cardenas

Force Support Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Wade Menlove

Security Forces Squadron
Staff Sgt. Brian Williams

Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Morgan Kuhlmann